Skip to main content
Hampshire College Library
Search this Guide
Contact me for research help
Check these first!
Citations and abstracts of international scholarly research in all fields of philosophy published in both journals and books. Covers 1940-present. Links to full-text when available.
Academic Search Premier
Search for articles across all academic disciplines. Links to full text when available.
Humanities International Complete
Articles about philosophy, film and media studies, religion, history literature, performing arts, and cultural studies. Links to full-text when available.
Citations for articles, book chapters and books on philosophical issues in literature, language, linguistics, and cultural studies. Covers 1963-present. Links to full-text when available.
ATLA Religion Database
Citations for articles on all religious and philosophical topics, from 1949 to the present. Links to full-text when available.
Covers topics in psychology, medicine, sociology, education. Citations to articles and book chapters published from 1887 to present. Links to full text when available.
Women's Studies International
Citations to books, articles, and some non-print material from 1972 on.
Articles on world history and culture from 1450 to the present. Indexes to over 2,000 journals.
Citations to articles and books. Links to full text when available.
American History and Life
Indexes articles in over 2000 journals in American and Canadian history and culture. Includes citations of book and media reviews.
Citations to article in all aspects of art and aesthetics.
Art Bibliographies Modern
Citations for articles on modern to contemporary art.
Web Resources >>
Dec 18, 2017 2:58 PM
Login to LibApps
Report a problem